You think?

You think you can use my body, discipline it, abuse it, punish it, seduce it, bring it to ecstasy. Just because you want to.

You think you can love my breasts, caress them, fondle them, bite them, press my nipples so hard between your fingers that I am brought to my knees. Just because you want to.

You think you can rub my ass gently, raise welts that will last for weeks, admire the marks of your possession. Just because you want to.

You think you can tease my lips with a kiss, hammer my throat with your cock, fuck my mouth until it is full of your come. Just because you want to.

You think to keep me aroused, in heat, wanting the pleasure, wanting the words of approval, wanting the pain because it’s what pleases you.

You want me compliant, submissive, begging, screaming.

That’s what you want?

You who are so, so good with words.

That’s what you want me to want?

Make me.

~ by Blue Eyed Gypsy on January 7, 2013.

One Response to “You think?”

  1. I want to do all that and more. Goddess, I desire you so much.

Leave a Reply

 
